Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 10/1/2017 9:00 AM Parent/Child Dedication Class-Downtown DowntownKids
Sun, 10/1/2017 9:15 AM Parent/Child Dedication Class- East EastKids
Sun, 10/1/2017 9:15 AM Parent/Child Dedication Class-Effingham EffinghamKids
Sun, 10/1/2017 9:15 AM Parent/Child Dedication Class-Statesboro StatesboroKids
Sun, 10/1/2017 11:00 AM Parent/Child Dedication Class- Midway MidwayKids
Sun, 10/1/2017 11:00 AM Parent/Child Dedication Class-Henderson HendersonKids
Wed, 10/4/2017 6:45 PM Parent/Child Dedication Class -Henderson HendersonKids
Thu, 10/5/2017 6:00 PM Real Time Statesboro StatesboroWomen's
Fri, 10/6/2017 12:00 AM GO Disaster Relief Jacksonville Oct 13 - 15 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sat, 10/7/2017 12:00 AM GO JAARS 2017 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sat, 10/7/2017 8:00 AM Effingham Men's Breakfast EffinghamMen's
Sun, 10/8/2017 12:00 AM GO Disaster Relief Key West Oct 8 - 14 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:30 PM REAL Time Midway MidwayWomen's
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:30 PM REAL Time Effingham EffinghamWomen's
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:30 PM REAL Time Henderson HendersonWomen's
Thu, 10/12/2017 6:30 PM REAL Time East EastWomen's
Fri, 10/13/2017 12:00 AM GO Disaster Relief Jacksonville Oct 6 - 8 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Fri, 10/13/2017 5:00 PM Step Into the Deep - Henderson & Midway Campus 2017 HendersonWomen's
Fri, 10/13/2017 9:00 PM The Big Event 2017 - Effingham Middle School Lock In EffinghamSpiritual Growth
Sat, 10/14/2017 8:00 AM Effingham Men's Breakfast EffinghamMen's
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:00 AM GO CCDM 2017 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:30 PM Welcome to Compassion EastConnections
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:30 PM Welcome to Compassion StatesboroConnections
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:30 PM Welcome to Compassion EffinghamConnections
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:30 PM Welcome to Compassion DowntownConnections
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:30 PM Welcome to Compassion MidwayConnections
Sun, 10/15/2017 12:30 PM Welcome to Compassion HendersonConnections
Sat, 10/21/2017 8:00 AM Effingham Men's Breakfast EffinghamMen's
Sat, 10/21/2017 9:00 AM Step Into the Deep - Effingham Campus 2017 EffinghamWomen's
Sun, 10/22/2017 12:00 AM GO Austria 2017 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Fri, 10/27/2017 5:00 PM "Retro" Middle School Fall Retreat HendersonSpiritual Growth
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:00 AM Effingham Men's Breakfast EffinghamMen's