Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Fri, 6/1/2018 6:00 PM Partnering with Parents HendersonConnections
Sat, 6/2/2018 12:00 AM GO DEEP Ecuador Students 1 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sun, 6/3/2018 12:00 AM GO China 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sun, 6/3/2018 12:00 AM GO JAARS Middle School Week 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sun, 6/3/2018 7:00 PM Sunday Night of Prayer StatesboroConnections
Mon, 6/4/2018 9:00 AM Girl Talk -Statesboro Campus June 4-8, 2018 StatesboroWomen
Mon, 6/4/2018 9:00 AM Girl Talk - Henderson Campus June 4-8, 2018 HendersonWomen
Thu, 6/7/2018 6:30 PM REAL Time Statesboro StatesboroWomen
Fri, 6/8/2018 12:00 AM GO Poland Camp 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Fri, 6/8/2018 12:00 AM GO Poland Kontakt 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sat, 6/9/2018 5:00 PM Parents' Night Out HendersonCheck-In Childrens
Sat, 6/9/2018 5:00 PM Parents' Night Out HendersonCheck-In Childrens
Sun, 6/10/2018 12:00 AM GO JAARS Family Serve Week 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sun, 6/10/2018 2:00 PM Sunday Soiree - Women's Gathering DowntownWomen
Sun, 6/10/2018 7:00 PM Sunday Night of Prayer StatesboroConnections
Mon, 6/11/2018 6:00 AM High School Camp 2018 HendersonSpiritual Growth
Mon, 6/11/2018 6:00 AM High School Camp 2018 EastSpiritual Growth
Mon, 6/11/2018 6:00 AM High School Camp 2018 StatesboroSpiritual Growth
Mon, 6/11/2018 6:00 AM High School Camp 2018 DowntownSpiritual Growth
Mon, 6/11/2018 6:00 AM Volunteer for High School Camp 2018 Church WideSpiritual Growth
Mon, 6/11/2018 6:00 AM High School Camp 2018 EffinghamSpiritual Growth
Mon, 6/11/2018 9:00 AM Girl Talk - Effingham Campus June 11-15, 2018 EffinghamConnections
Tue, 6/12/2018 6:00 PM REAL Time Midway MidwayWomen
Tue, 6/12/2018 6:30 PM REAL Time Henderson HendersonWomen
Thu, 6/14/2018 12:00 AM GO Zimbabwe 2 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Thu, 6/14/2018 6:00 PM REAL Time East EastWomen
Thu, 6/14/2018 6:30 PM REAL Time Effingham EffinghamWomen
Sat, 6/16/2018 9:00 AM Single Moms Forum Church WideWomen
Sun, 6/17/2018 7:00 PM Sunday Night of Prayer StatesboroConnections
Mon, 6/18/2018 9:00 AM Girl Talk - Latina Ministry June 18-22, 2018 LatinoWomen
Mon, 6/18/2018 9:00 AM Girl Talk - East Campus June 18-22, 2018 EastWomen
Sun, 6/24/2018 12:00 AM GO Tennessee Middle School 2 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sun, 6/24/2018 7:00 PM Sunday Night of Prayer StatesboroConnections
Wed, 6/27/2018 12:00 AM GO Ukraine 2018 Church WideGlobal Outreach