Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:30 PM Compassion Night: Grief Share HendersonCommunity Care
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:30 PM Compassion Night: Divorce Care HendersonCommunity Care
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:30 PM Compassion Night: Women's Victory in Life HendersonCommunity Care
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:30 PM Compassion Night: Men's 12 Step Group HendersonCommunity Care
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:30 PM Compassion Night: Childcare HendersonCommunity Care
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:30 PM The Gathering, Henderson HendersonWomen
Mon, 4/1/2019 6:30 PM The Gathering, Henderson HendersonWomen
Thu, 4/4/2019 6:15 PM Compassion Night: Grief Share EastCommunity Care
Fri, 4/5/2019 4:00 PM Pre-Teen Retreat Church WideKids
Sat, 4/6/2019 12:00 AM GO DEEP Haiti Church WideGlobal Outreach
Sat, 4/6/2019 10:00 AM Priscilla Shirer - Going Beyond Simulcast 2019 Church WideWomen
Tue, 4/9/2019 6:00 PM The Gathering, Midway MidwayWomen
Tue, 4/9/2019 6:00 PM The Gathering, Statesboro StatesboroWomen
Tue, 4/9/2019 6:30 PM The Gathering, Effingham EffinghamWomen
Tue, 4/9/2019 6:30 PM The Gathering, Henderson HendersonWomen
Thu, 4/11/2019 6:00 PM The Gathering, East EastWomen
Fri, 4/12/2019 12:00 AM GO JAARS MS Students Church WideGlobal Outreach
Fri, 4/12/2019 5:30 PM Middle School Spring Retreat: FOMO HendersonCCS
Sat, 4/13/2019 8:00 AM Men's Breakfast: Porn & Pancakes Church WideMen
Sat, 4/13/2019 5:00 PM Parents' Night Out HendersonCheck-In Kids
Mon, 4/15/2019 6:00 PM The Gathering Downtown DowntownWomen
Sun, 4/28/2019 12:30 PM Welcome to Compassion Church WideGuest Experience